2012 – Common Ground

Common Ground in Relationships

Sharing Common Ground, I actually always took this point for granted, when being with others, while being in a relationship. I assumed that there had to be some kind of common ground other wise we wouldn’t be friends, or in a relationship or what ever we were doing together.  So yeah one can share common ground like e.g. sex, playing, sports, hobbies,books, study, or  what ever one can have in common when being in a relationship.

Actually this assumption that what we have in common is actually ‘enough’ or ‘ok’  this misconception of reality fucked/screwed me extensively because I didn’t actually know and understand that when one in fact shares as the common ground is what we currently accept as it .

And we all know what atrocity we have manifested as such.

One will create and manifest just that within relationships what’s accepted as our current Common Ground which is the world we are living in.

It took me a while to start grasping the content of it, understanding it for real.

So actually what I always  tried to do was establishing a common ground with people – lol I always did probably all do!  Now this understanding of a common ground has changed a bit over the last years – I’m in a process of  realigning myself with whats best for all Life and I committed myself to bring about a world that’s best for all!

So if I now meet people or hang out with people from my past I see that we all accept our current stand as our shared common ground. That well basically its just that – there is no common ground that’s best for all yet and there will be no common ground unless the other person(s) all participants within the relationship commit themselves to walk into being what’s best for all in all ways in all forms and commit and dedicate their lives to it until it’s done.

I’d experienced severe difficulty with this specific point in the past and actually only recently started grasping how it actually goes down. So yeah common ground can only be established and is only real when one shares and walks the same commitment into being.

There only exist one valid commitment, to commit oneself to bring about  whats best for all.

I commit myself to be part of a group of people who are bringing about what’s best for all in all ways in all forms and all that are walking this commitment to dedicate their life’s to it as the sole purpose of living in the given time walking this earth. I commit myself while walking among those that haven’t yet realised that whats best for all is best for them until that point I express clarity whenever I see an opening, a window of opportunity to do so. I commit myself to only align myself with those that are walking which I am walking, so that in this process no one can cheat b/c all have walked and re-aligned themselves as the process as the commitment of walking into being that’s what’s best for all as the purpose of living in the time walking on this earth.

One thought on “2012 – Common Ground

  1. Mike Lammers says:

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

