2009 FEARING EXPERIENCES OF SELF AND THEREFORE DENYING THEM

FLAGPONT- hmm I lost it the point I wanted to FP

SUPRESSING MY FEELINGS AND EMOTIONS INSIDE

SUPRESSING THAT WHAT I’M ACTUALLY  EXPERIENCING INSIDE – IN MULTIPLE LAYERS OF SUPRESSION à WAYS TO SURVIVE

I HERBEY DECLARE THAT I DON’T ALLOW MYSELF TO SUPRESS ANY FEELINGS OR EMOTIONS INSIDE ANYLONGER

I FEEL THEM I ALLOW MYSELF TO FEEL, IF I CRY I CRY

I DO NOT FEAR TO CRY

I DO NOT SUPRESS THAT I HAVE TO CRY

I DO NOT SUPRESS THAT I FEEL ASHAMED

I DO NOT SUPRESS THAT I FEEL WEAK

I DO NOT SUPRESS THAT I HAVE FEELINGS THAT I DENY OR SUPRESS

Leave a Reply

