2009 Sadness

There is a great sadness within me it steps foreword as self-realization that we are all equally responsible for this existence.

The scissor event on the farm with the kids made that possible for me to ‘see’

The sadness is deeply felt and I do not suppress I do not allow myself to suppress this feeling of sadness within me.

It comes together with taking self-responsibility, which is nothing else then; unconditionally forgive what is seemingly unforgiveable

The part were I say – No I’m not guilty it wasn’t me but they the others I didn’t choose to be threaten this way.

The coin is one

Leave a Reply

