2009 SF Possession

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be possessed by frustration anger and rage.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be possessed by complete fury.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to pass my rage and frustration onto the kids.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to imprint this onto their resonance.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to resonate rage, fury and possessed anger.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to become sad after participating within ‘giving my light’ away.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be sad which is an outflow of my sadness.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to hold onto sadness as a self-definition point.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel sad after I’m possessed by intense rage, fury, and anger.

Droevig

Droef – ig

Sad

Das

S

A

D

Sad is bad

I’ve been bad so I feel sad

I’ve been naughty

Morality

Sad

Dad

Death

Leave a Reply

