2009 Zina- checking out her reality

Today I went with the girls to see my sister and her kids

I noticed an interesting thing, when we arrived home, Zina totally and completely absorbed her cousins energy even her voice sounded exactly the same.

I do remember this from my childhood years that you absorb and ‘playing around’ with the resonance of the other children while playing together to see what it’s all about. I also remember that when you grow older you ‘forget’ that your are ‘checking’ energy out and then you become it, in its totality, living it, being it and then your fucked.

Ok

So after the highs of the energy I asked her if she had enough of it and she said “NO not yet.”

Ok

I let her be

“Resistance is futile”

Interesting time ahead!

Leave a Reply

