2010 SRA Session- 11/01/10

SRA Session- 11/01/10
Writings:

Word Definitions
The outer world

Everything outside the family: Family (Gezin)
The World – Adding one letter- word

“I am the living word”
“In the beginning was the word and the word was god and with god”
Now:
What has the world become?
What have I become?
-I fear the world
-I judge the world
– I defined the outer- world and live the definition as me in fact- I became the definition thereof

I separated the outer world ( buitenwereld) from me
Within my definition of the outer world I separated that from me
Inner world – Outer world→ one world→ words=signs=sin=system
So this creates multiple definitions of the word: World.
-Outer world
-Inner world

How do I define the ‘outer’ world at this stage at this moment within my life?
Outer world=School, parents = system=god

Embracing the outer world as me in the realisation that the outer world is my own created reality.
The experience and the definition of this world – outer world is already a point of separation wherein I placed the outer world and thus my experience as something that:
– Got nothing to do with me
– I’m not responsible for
– I do not understand
– Is more then me – and the polarity thereof is less then me

Whenever I experience the ‘Outer’ World I bring it back to Here as me within the realisation that it is me and therefore part of me and this part I bring home back to me.
Shaving my hair off accelerated – (no more waiting) the experience of myself within this specific point.
When all words are equal and one as me only the word exist, one word exist that’s aligned with what serves all participants.

The outer world
School
Parents
= The system= god

Parents:
– the shoulders of the system
– Parents=pillars of the world system= god
– (Op de schouders van je ouders staan)
– (Ouders – schouders)
– Parents – brings forth

That what holds everything together

School:
Jorn mentioned: School=god – where I saw parents =school=system=god

Being a parent, I am one of these pillars myself! Now to stand as that pillar in and as it bringing it back home to me.
So to realise that all parents – I hold them all within me being a parent myself. That what ‘other’ Parents represent I hold as well, is within me as well -→ the pillar of the system=serving god

Word definition
School
How would I place the word school? How did I define school?
School I would say is the first sacrifice you make as a parent→ you ‘give’ your children away to the world system, the first step out of the house=family into the world
Every parent in this world knows this somewhere within their being. They as I feel helpless, powerless and so on once faced with it.
And all parents compensate by doing the ‘best’ we can, as I did – by serving the system by playing the game following the rules. Believing that we then deserve a good ‘spot’ within the system by serving the system. Within the context and framework of consciousness.

SF:
I forgive myself for having defined an ‘inner’(=family) world and an outer world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have separated the outer world from my inner world, which are the kids, Mo and I- the family unit.

Ik vergeef mijzelf dat ik accepteerde en heb toegelaten het woord buiten wereld te hebben afgescheiden van mijzelf hier.

Ik vergeef mijzelf dat ik accepteerde en heb toegelaten de ouders op de school van ZIna als de ‘buiten’ wereld te zien en hierdoor het woord buitenwereld feitelijk leefde
En daarom vergeef ik mijzelf dat ik het woord ‘Buitenwereld’ buiten mijzelf zag en feitelijk leefde dus een binnen wereld heb gecreeerd die bestaat uit het gezin- ‘familie eenheid’ (kids&mo en mijzelf )

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the system, the parents of Zina’s classmates as something that was outside of me, bigger then me, stronger then me, less then me, more then me. Instead of realising that the representatives of the system are created by me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that I haven’t realized that what I fear is what I’ve create myself and therefore I forgive myself that I didn’t understand that what I’ve been creating.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear my own creation because I do not understand this reality in its manifested form and the outflows of my participation.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize and understand what parents=system were actually representing to me.

The outside is me, the parents of Zina’s classmates are representatives off the system=god. To fear or to judge or in anyway react towards this= lack of understanding and applied correction. (Not to judge for awareness and alignment only.)

Word – definitions
Burdened
Deserving
-De-serve
-Servile
-to serve in order to deserve

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel burdened to be a parent because being one I have to deal with other parents=the pillars of the system in order to deserve acceptance by them=system=god

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold the word Burdened as me in relationship with my duty to Serve god in order to Deserve acceptance by the System=God.

I do not longer accept or allow to follow the words and the construct that comes with this words and the patterns they represent.
I breathe here
I remain here
I stop
Simple
It’s done.

Burdened – I addressed this, related to the word school the outflow, side effect of that one word the continuation of one word definition into other definitions that makes up the whole thought Pattern/construct.

I stand equal and one as the word burden to no longer accept nor allow myself to follow the word and what it represents as a system as consciousness.
I stop

Word definition
Shame
Hiding
Suppressing Self in order to be accepted by the system represented by the other parents.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be ashamed off myself because I hide and suppress my innocence as me as life in order to be accepted by the system represented by the other parents.

Shame can only exist – when you separate you from others, when you don’t bring it all back to you, here as you.

Judging the system
Experience:
I need to be servile to deserve acceptance this creates friction and judgement and ultimately blame.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the system=god,
other parents as the representatives off it, without realizing that I’m judging my own creation.

I stand in and as it and from there direct myself
No separation between the inner and outer -world, one word, one world
Nothing to be afraid of
Nothing to fear
Its all me
It’s my own creation I am walking through

Here I had a aha moment
How can it not be me, similar to the realisation with my kids how can they not be me! How come I fear what I’ve created myself!

Word definition
Family
Gezin
Gij zin
Gij in
God is in
System
God goed gezind

Ik vergeef mijzelf voor het feit ik accepteerde en heb toegelaten mijzelf in het woord gezin op te sluiten

Ik vergeef mijzelf dat ik mijzelf heb toegstaan het woord gezin te definieeren, mijzelf hierdoor te limiteren en mede de alle particpanten in de familie eenheid te limiteren.

Family Unit
Family – (Het gezin)
From Latin “Familia”- house hold –servants
Servants of the system =god
The family unit
From servant off the system=god to an alignment that serves all

Family is all participants within a unit that are walking together. Where the parents stand in and as self -responsibility to live in the best interest of all participants, that what serves all.
No longer defined and limited through serving one=the system=god
Family is part of the whole the unit stands as One where all participants stand as one, aligning all participants with that what serves all.

Family is no longer defined as part of a ‘inner’ world that needs to be protected nor defended as the family stands within the whole. Integrating and amalgamate the whole into and as the family.
I declare where I tend to go into the ‘inner’ I amalgamate the inner with and as the outer – equal and one

The family unit
Is no place to hide nor a place to feel safe from the outer world= world system=god
It doesn’t serve all participants within the unit to ‘use’ the family unit for:
-Protection
-Hiding
-Comfort
-Solace
-Safety
-Enjoyment

To indulge in these definitions of the family unit is limiting and holding the past conditions and doesn’t serve all participants within it.

This brings forth:
The family united is neither a ground for living the definitions off:
-Parenting
-Motherhood
-Marriage
More on this later

The family unit stands as part of the ‘outer’ expression as within as without.

Word definition:
School
From middle Dutch Schule
School- “scolu” – Troop
Education
Educe – out of love, obedience is to be educed
Latin “educere” lead out to lead
From data
School be part of the flock
Getting into formation, information – Form the Nation

School-
Part off the troop to get prepped to integrate into the world system
School- to sacrifice children to the system=god, to be obedience, to lead
Teaching- showing

School no longer stand in separation with me as the representation off the system= god as something I:
-Fear
-Deny
-Suppress existing
-Judge
-Need to serve
-Sacrifice my children to

I release all definitions off the word school it no longer holds
-Burden
-Obedience
-Servant
-System=god
-Fear
-Acceptance
-Conflict

Where these definitions arise I look into them and release myself from the definition past conditioning
In the realisation that I created the school system, to react to ones own creation is showing me that I do not understand my own creation. I stand one and equal as the school system and Direct myself in the realisation and understanding that I’m walking within my own creation and therefore there is nothing to fear, loose, gain. I direct myself with in and as who I am without condition Pattern, limitations off the past.

School is school – lol
I amalgamate with the though Patterns
– School is for serving the system
– School is for scarifying (my, the) children to the system=god
– I fear school=system=god
– I judge school=system=god
In the awareness that school is my own creation and from this understanding I stand one and equal as the school system within the world system as my own creation and therefore I am able to direct myself within it, aligned with what serves all.

I see that holding thoughts patterns, is not serving me and thus not serving all and therefore I let it go.
I stop.

SF
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define school as the preparation for the World- system to serve the system=god. And therefore I forgive myself that I have separated the word school from me as who I am as life as something that exist outside of me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold the thought Pattern that “School is a burden” because I need to be an obedient servant of the system=god

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for holding the definition of school within a construct of thoughts Patterns, conditionings and limitations within me and therefore I let it go

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not understanding my judgement off other parents at school=system=god and therefore I forgive myself for not understanding my own creation and that what I judge.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear rejection of the system=god(represented by the others parents) and therefore I forgive myself to fear being rejected by god.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for being in need to be accepted by the system=god in order for my children to be accepted by the system=god and therefore I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to live in fear of the system=god without realising that I fear my own creation.

Within this understanding I let it go
I see it I let it go

I stand within the family unit; which is part of the school system; which is part of the word system. They’re all fragments of me here that I didn’t yet realized.
Its all me I’m walking through my own created reality.
I stand in and as it and direct myself as one with and as it I amalgamate as it, I bring it ‘home’.
The old doesn’t serve me thus is not serving all.
In the realisation that I walk from moment to moment until all parts are seen realized and amalgamated within me as me as part of the whole all in one and one in all.
Walk in every moment in that what serves all.
God is me, I created god and therefore I created the pattern of fearing god=system=others parents=others=me

Leave a Reply

