2011 Mind Construct and Re-education

So this morning while having my daily routine with the girls I actually already actualized the decision of stopping the addiction to start my day in a particular way and the mind construct that is related to it.

We all know by now that ‘having enough’ and a decision to change what you have enough from are two different things.

So its clearly addiction, an energy addiction that isn’t serving me nor the girls or anyone else for that matter.

Interesting enough is that when I start living a decision all around me are ‘against’ this decision it’s a law within this reality. Yet I actually predicted ‘it’ to be like this – lol

So stopping participating within energy is stopping an addiction. There are many points to take on within this process- one by one. Stopping becomes then a Self Willed action. Stopping an addiction to a substance actually assist greatly within stopping engaging in mind constructs. Its in essence the same thing.

I’ve been working with mind construct for one year now and this has been a break through regards understanding, expanding and walking my process. Revolutionary I would say and everyone should work with Mind Construct as part of a re- educational program and once an One and Equal money system is in place this will be Free accessible for ALL as part of the SRA course .

The Mind Construct I’m currently re-aligning and busy walking the timeline is the Mind construct of Waking. Working with it has revealed and exposed multiple layers, automated memories that I’ve been running from my past already for years and years it’s really beyond imagination how vast the totality of the mind control is.

Really we have no clue- we are automated meat bags running on energy

So the sooner we can get our ass in gear the better so we can start with re-education All and everything about Life, existence and how the hell we ended up in this mess, within this version of ourselves. Time to get Real. Join us

Equal Life foundation- Equal money for All from birth to death – Who do you decide to be?

Learn more about Mind Constructs: ‘I’ process http://www.desteniiprocess.com/documents/Mind_Constructs_Amended.pdf

Equal money: http://equalmoney.org

Leave a Reply

