2011 Bringing about the MessAge- Self Corrective Writings

Posting my writings onto my blog is what I’m currently push into being.

A resistance a layer that I can clearly see is to postpone bringing a task or activity to an end, to finish what one has started.

Finish
Latin ‘Finis’ ‘end’
Ok finish a task or activity, making my writings tangible, to derive it from the ‘skeleton’ my daily writings into a compact comprehensive message in sight of the eye of the public, to publish the message so we can end the mess of this age through the living word. So to walk it is a self willed consistent daily commitment.


Another layer of resistance is to publish my writings because then it becomes public.

Publish
The Latin word is ‘Publicare’ – make public.‘I’ very much resist to be in sight of all eyes, some love it, ‘I’ as pattern don’t. That’s why I will ‘I’ to bring about the Message in sight for all eyes so we can for once and for All End the Mess of this Age.

2 thoughts on “2011 Bringing about the MessAge- Self Corrective Writings

  1. Sylvia says:

    “‘I’ very much resist to be in sight of all eyes, some love it, ‘I’ as pattern don’t. ” I as a pattern don’t like it either what in itself is already a polarity, but apart from that, I saw my don’t liking as a form of hiding. As a matter of fact, liking it or not liking it, is both hiding and not in the best interest of all. That’s why we are in need to expose ourselves.

    Thanks Jozien for pushing yourself.

  2. jozienfokkert says:

    Hi Sylvia!
    I actually enjoy the push! – thanks for stopping by

Leave a Reply

