2011 More on Suppression

It has been a bit rough lately.
I also start seeing something else, yesterday I was crying and I was holding myself lying in bed, the tears were flowing and I couldn’t really understand what was going on b/c I rarely cry like that these days. I was holding myself tight, lying in a fetus position with my fingers crossed to contain myself here as the physical and tears were flowing.

I couldn’t really unravel it; it was quite a cool release from suppressed emotional/feeling bodies. This morning humiliation as experience was here for me to look at while opening up through writing and writing SF I started to cry even more I couldn’t stop.

I see that what is severely suppressed is contained within emotional bodies, resonating as such. These bodies are accepted thoughts lived into being; one cannot capture the words that have been creating such entities. Yet it controls one completely. So I walk back and this word humiliation came to surface, stepped forth as experience of self, which was suppressed within wordless emotional bodies/entities or however you want to name them.

It’s really like unwrapping myself, physically actually. Because It’s within the physical were the suppression is wrapped as it, I’ve become this as the physical.

While the physical is definitely supporting me ejecting the shit that shouldn’t be in it. I already walked such ejection of shit, rubbish that shouldn’t be there and I am still diffusing it; which almost becomes a natural thing that accompanies me. It will take time to get the unwanted stuff out.

Ok cool, I actually never have been writing it out as such.

4 thoughts on “2011 More on Suppression

  1. Cenk Kaptanoglu says:

    Thanks for sharing Joz, I find crying also very assisting in terms of releasing shit and being intimate with self.

  2. Mike Lammers says:

    Very cool stuff Jozien.

  3. JozienFokkert says:

    Cenky!
    yeah, I was a bit reluctant to cry and whether is was ‘ok’ to cry. It becomes ‘better’ as I walk, as long as it is a release and not a point of accumulating it into unnecessary drama 😛
    Thanks for stopping by!

  4. mayarote says:

    hey jozien
    it is cool support to read through your word some of my own process
    thanks for sharing here

Leave a Reply

